You and I + Blog Party

Esther's blog

Hello! Hello! Hello! To my dear wordpress family. This post is all about us. You. Me. Us.

First off, I want to wish us all a very very very wondrous Happy New Month! It’s June second here and in a lot of places already, and I would have posted yesterday, but the only time I could snag, I used it to read posts from you wonderful people.

As I’ve seen on Twitter, and some other social medias, so many of us are using this new month to start afresh. The diet we planned on going into this year, actually exercising, being open about your feelings, for the ones in school like me, promising yourself to read at least an hour every day. A lot of us have fallen short of our goals for this year, and we are using the blessing of a new month to start on a fresh…

View original post 894 more words

