Last Messages. Diary #1

Esther's blog

Was that really our last messages to each other? 
Just yesterday you had a crush on me,

And today I’m being broken up with. 

I go back to it, 

And I see your ‘thank you’,

Still in the last place it was. 

You said its because I like someone who talks,

And you couldn’t do that,

So it couldn’t work. 

It’s hard to believe 

You’re the same person 

Who had a crush on me, 

Just yesterday. 

But I think not. 

It was just that person you thought you knew, 

Cause there was no way I was being broken up with, 

Over the fact that you didn’t like to talk much. 

Okay it’s a big deal, 

Because I can’t deal when you don’t talk. 

I can’t deal when you don’t give the replies.

It doesn’t have to be the right ones.

You just have to reply. 

If you don’t,

I’m over…

View original post 762 more words

