Just Some Things…

Amen.
“The measure of a man is what he does with what he has”

tenacitytdotcom

You should really take time out to do what makes your soul happy. We need to live for all of those moments in our lives that you can’t ever get back and cannot put into words. The real secret of being happy is accepting exactly where you are in your life and making the most of what you have right in front of you. In my life, I’ve been through the ringer. I still have a good amount of hurt and not much trust left in others but I’ve also learned from my mistakes. I think I’ll be a work in progress forever. I don’t allow the negative crap in my life to spoil the good because when you love what you have you’ll begin to realize that you already have everything you’ve ever needed.

When things happen that cause major damage to our hearts it controls our lives but when…

View original post 386 more words

