I Love Saturdays…

I’m good to go, and I’m going nowhere fast….in the wake of Saturday

whatever food that is looks delish 🙂

tenacitytdotcom

I love Saturday mornings. Laying in bed with my man, Irish coffee and breakfast in our beautiful remodeled backyard. It’s still a work in progress but when it’s complete I’ll post pictures. Conversations about what we’ve accomplished in our 20 years of marriage. Our oldest is grown and on his own while our youngest graduated high school a week ago! We have gone through hell and back but there’s no place I’d rather be than in his loving arms. My husband is the fucking best👌🏼

Sincerely, T.



Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without expressed or written permission from this site’s author and/or owner are strictly prohibited. All materials contained in this Website are protected by copyright laws, and may not be reproduced, republished, distributed, transmitted, displayed, broadcast or otherwise exploited in any way, shape or form without the expressed prior written permission of the author.

View original post

