I Am Lazy, Tired & Hangry…

tenacitytdotcom

img_4322-1I am in sort of a rut. I have been rather lazy. If I don’t have to lift a finger, I don’t. I haven’t been sleeping very well here lately. I am lazy and tired all of the time. I cannot fucken win. I am so over tired that I can’t sleep let alone more than 2 hours at a time. It is really starting to piss me the fuck off. I have reached the point in my life where I’m starting to become lazy which is not like me and I need more sleep okay? I don’t want to get up, go to work, get dressed, put make-up on or even take a damn shower. And, why in the hell does my family have to eat dinner every night?? It’s a daily struggle for me and it is real!
img_4323
I wish I were a bear so I could hibernate…

View original post 456 more words

