Catching up on Awards #5

Esther's blog


As these awards are not one that would take so long, I’ve decided to make them into one.

The first I am going to be treating is….


THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

I was nominated for this ‘lovely’ (get it? 😛) award byMila(doodlingpanda.wordpress.com). We just recently became blog friends and it’s cool she thought to nominate me.

RULES

1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them, and link their blog in their post.

Okay now, this is like the most obvious thing you do when nominated. Like… I wouldn’t say I was nominated for an award without saying the person who bestowed me with that honour…Like seriously 😰

2. Include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

Allllrrriiiiggghhhhht. Are we done already?

3. Add 7 facts about yourself.

Oh this is alright. Once upon a time 7 used to be my favorite…

View original post 1,815 more words

