A New Chapter…

tenacitytdotcom

From the start I was hoping for your loving touch.

All I ever wanted was to be your wife so fucking much!

Our oldest son is on his own grown and gone.

The youngest taking flight but he will always be our baby spawn.

Sometimes I close my eyes and reminisce over our very first kiss.

Just look at us now still in love I consider it wedded bliss.

I laugh at those who’ve said many times we’d never make it.

But they’re the ones whose marriages ended because they faked it.

What you and I have is true and oh so real.

We’ve got a special kind of relationship that sealed this deal.

It wasn’t always easy as it took a lot of blood, sweat and tears.

It was equally hard because of certain issues and a lot of fucken fears.

You can’t get married thinking if something goes…

View original post 131 more words

